70 Cheap Flights out of DIA So You Can Actually Travel in 2020

0
0

It’s a new decade, which means it’s finally time to start planning that trip you’ve always talked about. Cheap airfare out of DIA isn’t hard to find if you know where to look. These round-trip international flights on Kayak are affordable and a great excuse to just book it already.

*Note: Airfare prices are subject to change regularly. For daily airfare deals to these destinations, check the links linked to the city’s name below and scroll down.

Las Vegas courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $53
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Wednesday, Feb. 5

Price: $56
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Tuesday, Feb. 4 – Tuesday, Feb. 11

Price: $53
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Wednesday, Feb. 12

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Austin courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $70
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Jan. 22 – Wednesday, Jan. 29

Price: $70
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Saturday, Feb. 1

Price: $65
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Thursday, Feb. 6 – Monday, Feb. 10

Price: $63
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 22 – Tuesday, Feb. 25

Price: $70
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Saturday, Feb. 29

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

New Orleans courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $74
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Friday, Jan. 24 – Monday, Jan. 27

Price: $66
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Monday, Feb. 3 – Thursday, Feb. 6

Price: $72
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Sunday, Feb. 9

Price: $64
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 8 – Saturday, Feb. 15

Price: $76
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Monday, March 2 – Wednesday, March 4

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Shanghai courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $485
Airline: Delta
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Monday, March 2

Price: $485
Airline: Delta
Dates: Thursday, March 19 – Monday, April 6

Price: $485
Airline: Delta
Dates: Tuesday, April 7 – Wednesday, April 15

Price: $525
Airline: Delta
Dates: Saturday, April 25 – Thursday, May 7

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Rome courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $406
Airline: British Airways
Dates: Tuesday, March 31 – Thursday, April 16

Price: $406
Airline: Delta
Dates: Wednesday, April 1 – Wednesday, April 15

Price: $397
Airline: Lufthansa
Dates: Monday, April 6 – Wednesday, April 15

Price: $397
Airline: Lufthansa
Dates: Wednesday, April 8 – Thursday, April 16

Price: $391
Airline: Air Canada
Dates: Saturday, May 2 – Wednesday, May 13

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Dublin courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $383
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 1 – Sunday, Feb. 9

Price: $383
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Tuesday, Feb. 11

Price: $392
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Saturday, April 25 – Tuesday, May 5

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

St. Thomas courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $220
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Friday, Jan. 31 – Tuesday, Feb. 4

Price: $226
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Thursday, Feb. 6 – Tuesday, Feb. 11

Price: $232
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Wednesday, March 4

Price: $232
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Tuesday, March 3 – Tuesday, March 10

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

London courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $462
Airline: Delta
Dates: Monday, March 16 – Wednesday, March 25

Price: $471
Airline: Virgin Atlantic
Dates: Monday, March 23 – Monday, March 30

Price: $380
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Sunday, April 19 – Sunday, April 26

Price: $374
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Monday, April 20 – Monday, April 27

Price: $481
Airline: British Airways
Dates: Wednesday, May 20 – Sunday, May 31

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

San Juan courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $147
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Thursday, Jan. 30 – Tuesday, Feb. 4

Price: $150
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 1 – Wednesday, Feb. 5

Price: $151
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Monday, Feb. 3 – Monday, Feb. 10

Price: $287
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Tuesday, May 5 – Tuesday, May 12

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Paris courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $395
Airline: Delta
Dates: Tuesday, March 3 – Tuesday, March 10

Price: $396
Airline: Delta
Dates: Tuesday, March 3 – Wednesday, March 18

Price: $453
Airline: Lufthansa
Dates: Wednesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 9

Price: $476
Airline: Finnair
Dates: Monday, April 6 – Sunday, April 12

Price: $396
Airline: Delta
Dates: Monday, May 4 – Monday, May 11

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Berlin courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $466
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Monday, Feb. 10 – Friday, Feb. 14

Price: $487
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Monday, April 20 – Monday, April 27

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Moraine Lake courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $139
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 15 – Tuesday, Feb. 18

Price: $163
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 29 – Wednesday, March 4

Price: $187
Airline: Delta
Dates: Wednesday, March 4 – Tuesday, March 10

Price: $163
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Saturday, March 7 – Wednesday, March 11

Price: $213
Airline: WestJet
Dates: Tuesday, June 2 – Tuesday, June 9

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Los Angeles courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $87
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, Feb. 12 – Saturday, Feb. 15

Price: $87
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Dates: Wednesday, March 11 – Tuesday, March 17

Price: $97
Airline: Delta
Dates: Thursday, March 12 – Monday, March 16

Price: $97
Airline: Delta
Dates: Saturday, April 25 – Tuesday, April 28

Price: $97
Airline: Delta
Dates: Friday, May 1 – Tuesday, May 5

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Cancún courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $206
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Friday, Jan. 25 – Saturday, Feb. 1

Price: $189
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Friday, Jan. 31 – Monday, Feb. 3

Price: $237
Airline: Aeromexico
Dates: Saturday, Feb. 15 – Wednesday, Feb. 19

Price: $211
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Monday, Feb. 24 – Wednesday, March 4

Price: $241
Airline: Aeromexico
Dates: Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Wednesday, March 4

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Armenia courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $398
Airline: Spirit Airlines
Dates: Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Wednesday, March 11

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Zurich courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $483
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Sunday, April 19 – Saturday, April 25

Price: $487
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Sunday, April 19 – Monday, April 27

Price: $494
Airline: Icelandair
Dates: Tuesday, May 5 – Tuesday, May 12

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.

Alaska courtesy of Pixabay.

Price: $338
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Dates: Friday, Feb. 14 – Sunday, Feb. 16

Price: $355
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Dates: Sunday, Feb. 16 – Thursday, Feb. 20

Price: $394
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Dates: Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Saturday, Feb. 22

Price: $427
Airline: Delta
Dates: Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 29

Price: $427
Airline: Delta
Dates: Tuesday, March 24 – Monday, March 30

Price: $427
Airline: Delta
Dates: Wednesday, March 25 – Monday, March 30

To find these deals and more cheap flights click here and scroll.